U18 - U18 1



Practices

Location Date Notes
West Twin (Robinson) Wed, Oct. 14, 2020 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM Parents Meeting
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena Sat, Oct. 17, 2020 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Alexandra Arena Mon, Oct. 19, 2020 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre West Twin Wed, Oct. 21, 2020 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM *West Twin Arena
West Twin (aka Robinson Arena) Sun, Oct. 25, 2020 1:45 PM - 2:45 PM
Alexandra Arena Mon, Oct. 26, 2020 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM *PLEASE remember to complete online Covid Assessment form prior to arrival. (Coaches and Players)
West Twin Arena (Robinson) Wed, Oct. 28, 2020 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM *PLEASE remember to complete online Covid Assessment form prior to arrival. (Coaches and Players)
Performance Arena (Sobeys) Sun, Nov. 01, 2020 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM *PLEASE remember to complete online Covid Assessment form prior to arrival. (Coaches & Players)
Alexandra Arena Mon, Nov. 02, 2020 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM *PLEASE remember to complete online Covid Assessment form prior to arrival. (Coaches & Players)
West Twin Arena (Robinson) Wed, Nov. 04, 2020 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM *PLEASE remember to complete online Covid Assessment form prior to arrival. (Coaches and Players)
Alexandra Arena Mon, Nov. 09, 2020 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM *PLEASE remember to complete online Covid Assessment form prior to arrival. (Coaches and Players)
West Twin (Robinson) Wed, Nov. 11, 2020 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM *PLEASE remember to complete online Covid Assessment form prior to arrival. (Coaches and Players)
Alexandra Arena Thu, Nov. 19, 2020 9:45 PM - 10:45 PM *PLEASE remember to complete online Covid Assessment form prior to arrival. (Coaches and Players)
Alexandra Arena Fri, Nov. 20, 2020 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM *PLEASE remember to complete online Covid Assessment form prior to arrival. (Coaches and Players)
Evolution Sports Excellence
AMP'T EVENTS GROUP
NORTHERN ALBERTA INTERLOCK - LEDUC U18-1

RAMP Family Account


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information